top of page
FPC Seminar + Expo Logo

Ai IMPACT Now Registering: Early Bird Ends 8/30


Andrew Streifel

Hospital Equipment Specialist

University of Minnesota (retired)

St. Paul, MN

Bob Kramer

Vice President

Account Manager

Skanska USA Building, Inc.

Fort Myers, FL

Brian O'Connor

Technical Services Engineer


Quincy, MA

Dave Kistel

Vice President & Chief Facilities Executive

Lee Health

Fort Myers, FL

Ellen Taylor

Vice President for Research

Center for Health Design

New York City, NY

Heather Livingston

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Editor

Facility Guidelines Institute

Northampton, MA

Judy Smith


Smith Hager Bajo, Inc.

Scottsdale, AZ

Rod Allen

System Director Plant Operations

Lee Health

Fort Myers, FL

Teresa Campbell

Partner and Studio Health Leader

HKS, Inc.

Orlando, FL

 Douglas King

Vice President

Project Managers Advisors, Inc.

Aaron Johnson

Director of Healthcare Operations

TLC Engineering Solutions

Aaron Miller

Vice President

Wal-Mark Contracting, LLC

Alexandra Andrei

Associate Principal, BIM Manager

Array Architects

Alexandra Wysocki

Sr. Associate


Amy Walker

ICRA Solutions, LLC

Anthony Apfelbeck

Director of Building and Fire Safety

City of Altamonte Springs

April Woods

Senior Vice President


Bill Odman

Director of Application & Strategy

Jupiter Medical Center

Bob Booth

Vice President

Oncore, Inc.

Bob Hervey

Vice President

UF Health Jacksonville

Brad Pollitt

Vice President

UF Health

Christina Wilson

Vice President

Gresham Smith

Clinton Butts

Standards Application and Interpretation Specialist

DNV Healthcare US

Corey Gaarde

Project Executive


Dan Chisholm


MGI Consulting, Inc.

Dr. Aubyn Marath

President, Pediatric & Adult Cardiothoracic Surgeon

Cardiostart International

Dr. Rodger Reiswig

Fellow & VP

Johnson Controls

Eddie Alday

Gov. Analyst II, Life Safety Lead, HQA


Frank Foran

Vice President

Edge Guard

Gary Hamilton

Senior Vice President, USA Healthcare Director


James Peterkin

TLC Engineering Solutions

Jonathan C. Willard

Acute Medical Gas Services, Inc

Jonathan Hunley

System Director of Infrastructure

Bon Secours Mercy Health

Kevin Hinton

Program Manager

Duke Energy Corporation

Krista McDonald Biason

Practice Leader

HGA Architects and Engineers

Larry Arndt

Vice President

Barton Malow

Laura Guinan

Assistant Director of Quality

Gresham Smith

Lilian Boutros

Project Architect

Gresham Smith

Mark Gelfo

Managing Principal

TLC Engineering Solutions

Michael Neely


BayCare Health System

Michael Sheerin

Chief Executive Officer

TLC Engineering Solutions

Michael Steward

TLC Engineering Solutions

Michael Willis

Project Executive

Gresham Smith

Mike Crowley

Operations Manager, Texas Principal Advisor

Coffman Engineers, Inc.

Paul Degillio

Associate, Healthcare Senior Project Manager


Paul Rumbos

ASSE Certified Medical Gas Inspector

Major Medical Hospital Services

Sandesh Jagdev

Founding Principal


bottom of page